## NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICE BEARERS

## AND

## **ORDINARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

## **CENTRAL COAST BRIDGE CLUB 2022 AGM**

POSITION	NOMINEE	NOMINATED BY	SECONDED BY
President	Louise Lewis	Steph Mathews	John Redfearn
Vice President	Norm Berger	John Redfearn	Louise Lewis
Treasurer	Phil Thomas	David Purkiss	Dawn Thomas
Secretary	Steph Mathews	Louise Lewis	Norm Berger
Committee Member	Colin Kleinig	Marilyn Scott	Berenice Air
	Shan Lawson	Louise Lewis	Steph Mathews
	Matt Raj Mal	Norm Berger	Jill Wildey
	John Redfearn	Louise Lewis	Berenice Air
	Rod Shellshear	Jill Wildey	Jan Lawson
	Graham Steel	Cheryl Sharples	Dorothy Rosewell
	Jill Wildey	Gilliam Aldridge	Mary McFadden
	Graham Williamson	Kerrie Ransom	Laurie Ransom